Happy Weekend!

I am so looking forward to this weekend. I’ve been sick for what feels like ages and I’m *finally* feeling better, so I am hoping to get out of the house this weekend. I’m planning to go to the library and claim some of my prizes from the summer reading program and turn in my overdue books. Then I’m taking my husband out for a treat on Saturday. Sunday I might go visit my sister and Monday is a holiday here in Utah so we are planning a picnic or something.

Then I have a few reviews to post. I just finished Conspiracy by Lindsay Buroker. I also have two books by Robin Hobb that I haven’t reviewed, but I don’t even know where to begin! So many feels! I downloaded the 3rd in the trilogy, but I might not start it until Sunday or else I’d just stay indoors all day and read. (And that would be bad because….)

Hope you have a good weekend and happy reading!

One thought on “Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

