More Clues!

I’m surprised there were no guesses after my first set of clues. I guess I made them too hard. Let’s try again. Remember, this is for a giveaway I’m doing in August for a signed copy of a new release book.

Clue #4. The author has sold the movie rights to one series to Disney. (Yay! I hope?)

Clue #5. The author attended my alma mater and studied the same major as me. Weird, right?

Clue #6. She will be appearing at SDCC this year.

Final Clue:

33385408 (3)

The previous three clues are listed below. Again, I will not confirm or deny your guesses, but I will make the announcement after next week when I go to the signing. I’m so excited! I haven’t been feeling great, so here’s hoping that I am totally recovered by then, because I totally don’t want to miss this book launch. It’s practically next door (not really, but kinda!) and I really want to be there! So come on and guess this time!

Leave a Reply

