Contest Winner!

And the winner of the contest is —-

Crystal Gregg! Crystal, you need to contact me by this Saturday with your mailing address so I can mail out your prize.  Just a reminder, here’s what she won:

Mayflower by Nathaniel Philbrick

The Big Burn by Timothy Egan

Land on Fire by Gary Ferguson

City Mouse by Stacey Lender

and a custom book bag! Plus a couple of surprise goodies thrown in there! You can email me your address at cbohn69 at gmail dot com. Congratulations to the winners and stay tuned for the next contest. I’m thinking paperbacks next time maybe or another book bag? I don’t know yet.

(Image not my own)

 

Leave a Reply

