Review: My Sister’s Grave

Title: My Sister’s Grave (Tracy Crosswhite, #1)

Author: Robert Dugoni

Setting: Washington state

Themes: Crime, Secrets, Family, Second Chances

Plot: Tracy Crosswhite’s sister disappeared 20 years ago. She was never found. Now her body has turned up, and Tracy has her doubts that the right man was convicted of Sarah’s murder. Especially since someone is trying to keep Tracy from asking questions. Tracy won’t rest until she finds out what really happened to her sister, even if she has to go through hell to find out.

Reaction: It’s been a little while since I read this one, but I did enjoy it. This is the first book I’ve read by this author. I was able to guess what was going on long before it happened, but I read to the end anyway. It was pretty dark and gruesome towards the end, but I think I will give this series another try. Just maybe not right away. I’m only giving it 3.1 stars out of 5, but like I said, I liked it enough to finish it.

Leave a Reply

